Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee 2017-08-02T13:20:45+00:00

National Fund Advisory Committee 2016-17

CATHERINE LYNCH, Development Specialist for Presbyterian Church (USA) Investment and Loan Program

REV. INEKE MITCHELL, Principal Consultant for Bumblebee Concepts and Trainer for the Interim Ministry Network

REV. RICHARD HAMM, Former General Minister and President, Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) in the U.S. and Canada

REV. KATHERINE GLAZE LYLE, United Methodist Church

BARBARA ABRAJANO, Director of Development and Community Engagement for East-West University; Executive Member of the Council of Religious Leaders of Metropolitan Chicago

KATIE DAY,PhD, Charles A. Schieren Professor of Church and Society Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia

STEPHANIE BODDIE, PhD. MSW, ‎Senior Consultant for Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, Metro Urban Institute

THOMAS E. FRANK, University Professor at Wake Forest University

JAMES STRAW, AIA, Consulting Principal for KSK Architects Planners Historians, Inc.

GLENN KEYES, FAIA, Principal for Glenn Keyes Architects

CHRISTINE MCAVOY, Founding Principal for Historic Resources Group

ALICE ANTONELLI, Director for Nonprofit Finance Fund

MARK CONSTANTINE, President and CEO for Richmond Memorial Health Foundation

ROBERT R. WEBB III, Director for The Duke Endowment

JOHN WIMMER, Program Director for the Religion Division of Lilly Endowment

MARSH DAVIS, President of Indiana Landmarks