The 2018-19 program year of the National Fund includes the following 13 congregations:

Resources for Future Participants:


Congregation Beth AhabahEmanuel African Methodist Episcopal ChurchFirst Presbyterian Church Santa Fe, NMJudson Memorial ChurchShrine of Christ the King Sovereign PriestSt. Joan of Arc
The Church of the EpiphanyFirst Baptist Church of BostonGrace United Methodist ChurchLutheran Church of the ReformationUnited Baptist Church of Poultney
Downtown ChurchThe First Church in OberlinHoly AscensionMission Nuestra Señora de la Purísima ConcepciónWesley A.M.E. Zion ChurchSt. Paul’s United Methodist Church


Quinn Chapel African Methodist Episcopal ChurchFirst Church of Christ in HartfordBasilica of Saint JosaphatFirst Christian Reformed ChurchBroad Bay Congregational United Church of Christ
Trinity-Saint Peter’s Episcopal ChurchKadesh African Methodist Episcopal Zion ChurchNorth Christian Church Divine Redeemer Presbyterian ChurchChrist Church Lutheran
Mokuaikaua ChurchTrinity United Methodist ChurchUrban GraceChrist Church in Philadelphia